FREE ALBUM :: Young & Plain – DIRTY WORK


Georgia artists Young Noah and Plain James team up and form group “Young & Plain.”  They have released their first joint project ‘Dirty Work’ as a free download.


*enter name and email to get the download link. Link will appear below form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


1. Intro
2. Every Other Day ft. Alex Faith
3. Flex On ft. Tony Karusso
4. Bring Me Down
5. Stay ft. Tone Jonez
6. Keep It Real
7. Red Clay
8. Not For Sale (Messed Up)
9. Don’t Do Me
10. Peace Of Mind ft. Uncle Reece
11. Praise Going Up
12. Ain’t No Telling

Rap Remnant is dedicated to advance Christian Hip Hop artists’ spiritual development and financial stability. We envision a world where artists are spiritually centered and financially successful.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here