FREE DOWNLOAD:: Aaron Cole Drops New EP “If I Can Be Honest”

[signinlocker id=8036]


1. Intro (feat. Th3 Saga)

2. Can’t Tell Me Nuthin

3. Disappointed

4. Do What I Gotta Do (feat. Derek Minor)

5. Got No Choice (feat. Kaleb Mitchell & Alic Walls)

Aaron Cole - If I Can Be Honest (EP)



Rap Remnant is dedicated to advance Christian Hip Hop artists’ spiritual development and financial stability. We envision a world where artists are spiritually centered and financially successful.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here