FREE DOWNLOAD:: Germaine Martel Releases Hot New Album “Human 2.0”

[signinlocker id=8036]If you don’t know by now, Germaine Martel is dope.  We’ve featured him a few times before here on Rap Remnant and here he is again with another awesome album release “Human 2.0.”

The self-produced project features Mouthpi3ce, Jered Sanders, Dee Black, Mission, Jeremiah Bligen, Fee-Lo (Triumfant Musik), Dj Sean Blu, Chakiyra Lewis and Ramona Lewis. Get the download link below.


  1. Intro

  2. Freedom feat. Chakiyra Lewis

  3. Been Through It All

  4. What’s Up feat Jered Sanders, Mouthpi3ce, & Dee Black

  5. Ready For Love

  6. Champion ft. Fee Lo

  7. Never Be The Same Ft. Jeremiah Bligen

  8. Goodbye To The Dopeboy

  9. Nostalgia feat. Mission & DJ Sean Blu

  10. Personal feat Ramona Lewis

If you like the project, feel free to support by purchasing on iTunes 


Germaine Martel - Human 2.0




  1. Grace and peace, folks! I can’t seem to get a working dL link for this album. We’re trying to obtain the music to play on our radio show, and each time we dL it, it’s a 1k .zip file of nothing; can’t extract it. Can someone help us out?

    Ryland of Jesus Peace Radio


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here