Alert312 “The Upside Eternal” release details

Chicago based Hi Fi Native is excited to announce details for ALERT312’s upcoming full length, The Upside Eternal. The project will release Friday October 30th. The Upside Eternal features guest spots from familiar names like Propaganda, Taelor Gray, DJ Efechto, MRENC, Jay Cabassa and Catalina Bellizzi.

Pre-orders are now live on iTunes.

ALERT312 “The Upside Eternal” track list
1. Local
2. The Wild
3. Gargoyles (feat. MRENC)
4. Kingdoms Falling (feat. Taelor Gray)
5. Flood Ash
6. The Darkest Night
7. Cloud City (feat. Jay Cabassa)
8. Haunt Me Home (feat. Catalina Bellizzi)
9. The Upside Eternal
10. Everyone Eats
11. No Holds Tongue (feat. DJ Efechto & Propaganda)
12. Color Grade Agape
13. Dwell All Day
14. Eternal

Watch: The Upside Eternal (music video)

Stream: Alert312 “Kingdoms Falling (feat. Taelor Gray)”

Connect with Alert312
Twitter: @Alert312 @hifinative

# # #

Press & Radio contact:


Rap Remnant is dedicated to advance Christian Hip Hop artists’ spiritual development and financial stability. We envision a world where artists are spiritually centered and financially successful.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here