Andy Mineo Releases Track List and New Single

Andy Mineo recently announced his Uncomfortable album and art. Now he’s released the track list and a new single, the title-track “Uncomfortable” (video above).

The track list features a surprise with the absence of “Lay Up” (feat. Wordsplayed). We had all assumed it was the first pre-release single for the album, but apparently the new single is the actual first single from the album.

With “Uncomfortable” we do get a sneak peak into the new album though. As the title implies, Andy targets the comfort of our society. It’s obvious he’s going to try to make a point with his sophomore album, and we’ll have to see where he goes with the rest of the album.

Here’s the full track list:

1. Uncomfortable
2. Uptown
3. Now I Know
4. Desperados (feat. Mali Music)
5. Hear My Heart
6. David’s Roof
7. Rat Race (feat. Jon Bellion)
8. Know That’s Right
9. Vendetta
10. Ghost
11. Love
12. Strange Motions (feat. Willow Stephens)
13. Make Me a Believer (feat. Mac Powell)

You can pre-order Uncomfortable on iTunes and receive the download of “Uncomfortable” now

Rap Remnant is dedicated to advance Christian Hip Hop artists’ spiritual development and financial stability. We envision a world where artists are spiritually centered and financially successful.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here