Derek Minor Releases Tracklist for New Album “Empire”


Screen Shot 2015-01-09 at 2.34.46 PM

Derek Minor releases tracklisting for his upcoming album Empire.  The Reflection Music Group artist & CEO will release this latest project on January 27th.  The album is available for pre-order and includes immediate downloads of the first two singles “Who You Know” and “Party People feat. Social Club


1. Intro
2. All Hail The King ft. Deraj & nobigdyl.
3. Empire ft. Traneshia ‘Truth’ Chiles (Prod. by Black Knight)
4. Who You Know
5. Babel 1
6. Kingdom Come
7. Slow Down ft. Tony Tillman & Tedashii
8. Stranger ft. Roz
9. Last Forever ft. B.Cooper & Leah Smith
10. Save Me ft. J.Paul
11. Babel 2
12. Fly ft. Colton Dixon
13. Oceans ft. Move Aside
14. Right By My Side ft. Chad Jones, Anthony Evans Jr.
15. Party People ft. Social Club
16. Until The End of Time ft. Lecrae & Canon

Available for Pre-order NOW on iTunes


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here