James Gardin “Living Daylights” Album Details Unveiled


James Gardin recently wrapped up work on his next project, “Living Daylights”, which is set to release independently on March 31, 2015. The release features eight tracks including collabs with Sareem Poems (Illect Recordings) among others. The full project features production by KuroiOto.

James Gardin “Living Daylights” track list

1. Problems

2. Shine (feat. Stanley Johnson)

3. No One

4. Gold

5. City Limits (feat. L05)

6. Feels Like

7. Freedom (feat. Sareem Poems & Redpill)

8. Good Bad (feat. Rafael)

1-8 produced by KuroiOto

James Gardin “Living Daylights” releases March 31, 2015. Pre-order at iTunes for $3.99:


Author: admin

Rap Remnant is dedicated to advance Christian Hip Hop artists’ spiritual development and financial stability. We envision a world where artists are spiritually centered and financially successful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 Rap Remnant | Audioman by Catch Themes