John Givez Releases Soul Rebel Album Details

John Givez released details for his upcoming album Soul Rebel today.  Below you can see his tweet revealing the album cover as well as the release date of August 28th.   Also made available was the pre-order link and tracklisting.  Certainly one of the year’s most anticipated albums.


1. Intro(lude)
2. Elementary Trill
3. 2004
4. Da Art of Story Tellin’ Pt. 5
5. Playaz Inheritance
6. Johnny Law (Green Light) (feat. Gracy Breslin)
7. AM/PM (feat. Beleaf)
8. A Playaz Change of Heart (feat. JGivens)
9. Chapter 29
10. Sandman (Song) (feat. Ruslan)
11. Ride 4 Me? (feat. Kiki)
12. Generation (Y)
13. Will Not Be Televised
14. Outro(lude)
15. Rebel Credits

Rap Remnant is dedicated to advance Christian Hip Hop artists’ spiritual development and financial stability. We envision a world where artists are spiritually centered and financially successful.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here