KB Releases Tracklist for ‘Tomorrow We Live’



Reach Records releases tracklist for KB’s new album ‘Tomorrow We Live” Pre-Orders available now on iTunes and Amazon


1. Rich Forever
2. Sideways ft Lecrae
3. I Believe ft. Mattie of For Today
4. (9 AM)
5. Fall In Love With You
6. Always & Forever
7. Ima Just Do It ft. Bubba Watson
8. Cruising
9. Calling You
10. Save Me
11. Drowning
12. Lights Go Out ft. Blanca & Justin Ebach
13. Crowns & Thorns (Oceans)
      Bonus:  End Your Way

Rap Remnant is dedicated to advance Christian Hip Hop artists’ spiritual development and financial stability. We envision a world where artists are spiritually centered and financially successful.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here