NEWS :: Lecrae Releases Church Clothes 3

In a move that nobody saw coming, Lecrae drops his newest project Church Clothes 3. Lecrae had said in months prior that the project was coming soon, however no release date and no new music had been dropped.  Well surprise, CC3 is available now on iTunes and music streaming sites.  Check it out!


1. Freedom (feat. N’Dambi)
2. Gangland (feat. Propaganda)
3. Deja Vu
4. Sidelines
5. Cruising
6. It Is What It Is
7. Can’t Do You (feat. E-40)
8. Forever
9. Misconceptions 3 (feat. John Givez, JGivens & Jackie Hill-Perry)
10. I Wouldn’t Know (feat. KB)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here