NEWS:: Cellus Hamilton Shares Album Cover & Track List

Cellus Hamilton has officially revealed the album artwork for his highly anticipated sophomore album titled “Album Of The Year”. The recent title began as what many thought to be a simple hashtag but turns out to be the “official” title. Calling his project “Album Of The Year” places an insane amount of pressure for Hamilton to really deliver a standout album and also poses the question of is the freshman artist even capable. In addition, the title has divided many of Hamilton’s fans; many who believe the title is cliche & lacks humility. Today Hamilton’s team also revealed the official track listing. #AlbumOfTheYear will be available for pre-order on March 20th!

1. Seeds in the Ground (feat. Emily Thomas) [Prod. NelsonNewRhodes]

2. First Amendment [Prod. Ckwnce]

3. East of Eden [Prod. Rozart]

4. Never Get Old [Prod. RXDCXM]

5. Law & Order [Prod. Mykal Riley]

6. Fire & Wood [Prod. Rozart]

7. Drugs & Rollercoasters [Prod. Neal Howard]

8. Pick Yo Poison [Prod. Von Vuai]

9. Good Theology [Prod. tree.]

10. Mary’s Song (feat. AJ Ryan) [Prod. Cellus Hamilton & NelsonNewRhodes]

11. Loved You Well (feat. Chino Hopes) [Prod. Von Vuai]

12. Tidal Wave [Prod. Young Yutta]

13. Insomnia [Prod. Von Vuai]

14. Dead Bodies / Thousand Deaths [Prod. BRadBeatMaker]

15. The Lion & The Lamb [Prod. RXDCXM]

16. PSA For Everybody [Prod. MKSB]

For more information on Cellus Hamilton, visit and

For press materials, please visit

# # #

Rap Remnant is dedicated to advance Christian Hip Hop artists’ spiritual development and financial stability. We envision a world where artists are spiritually centered and financially successful.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here