NEWS:: Josiah Williams Reveals Album Title, Tracklist and Pre-Order


Monday, March 12th, 2018

After releasing his first single in two years, “More and More,” Christian Hip-Hop artist Josiah Williams has released a second single, “Botch,” and announced his third studio album, “The True Gold.”

In a statement, Williams says: “‘The True Gold’ brings together many of my favorite things – Jesus, Hip-Hop, love and professional wrestling. This collection of music is a reminder that God has already presented us with the true champion in His Son, and the battle has already been won.”

The album will be released on April 6th, 2018.


  1. Izzy’s Intro
  2. Number One Contender (feat. Justin Roberts)
  3. Teddy Long’s Interlude
  4. Botch
  5. Title Shot
  6. Trade the World (feat. Isaiah Jenkins)
  7. More and More (feat. Ellie Bielawski & Moflo Music)
  8. My Better Half (Interlude) [feat. Tasji Bachman]
  9. My Better Half (feat. Nuela Charles)
  10. Izzy’s Interlude
  11. The Rematch
  12. 92
  13. AJ Styles
  14. Golden (feat. MVRQS)
  15. Izzy’s Outro
  16. Shine (feat. Tasji Bachman, Hyper Fenton, Emmitt James & David Alexander)
  17. Together We Work (feat. David Alexander)

Pre-order Link:



Rap Remnant is dedicated to advance Christian Hip Hop artists’ spiritual development and financial stability. We envision a world where artists are spiritually centered and financially successful.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here