NEWS:: Timothy Brindle is Dropping a New Album, Get The Details

Lampmode Recordings artist Timothy Brindle is back after a 6-year hiatus.    The Philly artist has been grinding out a seminary degree and putting together a project and book that will serve sort of like a thesis. His album “Killing Sin” has been considered by many to be a classic in the CHH genre.  His new project & book The Unfolding will be a work that summarizes his studies during his Masters level education at Westminister Theological Seminary.  If his previous projects are any indication on what is to come, this new project is going to be fire.  The album is expected to drop on April 20th.  Stay tuned for updates!


    1. Unfolding Intro
    2. Death & Resurrection Pt.1 – Luke 24
    3. New Creation Offspring
    4. Headcrusher
    5. Image of God (Who We Are?)
    6. Kingdom of God
    7. The Wilderness (Feat. Ian Buchanan, Zae the Blacksmith, and Ben Wilson)
    8. Eschatological Prophet
    9. Death & Resurrection Pt.2 – Circumcision
    10. Death & Resurrection Pt.3 – Water-Judgement
    11. Glory-Fire
    12. The Temple
    13. Priest-Judge
    14. Abraham & the Gospel by Ian Buchanan (Feat. Camden Bucey Of Reformed Forum

You can pre-order the album on here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here